Print of the Year - sittingbourneps

At the end of each season we reflect on our achievements and select what we believe to be the very best Print competition submission of the year. Below you can find the selected images of years gone by.

We hope you enjoy them! 

Season 2017/2018

Congratulations to the winner of the Print of the Year 2018: Terry Mahoney with "Into the Mist"

Season 2015/2016

Congratulations to the winners of the Print of the Year 2016

1st place: "Owls that centre of attention" by Maureen Ford

2nd place: "Odd one out" by Jenny Monk

3rd place: "Zebra Mosaic (Colobura Dirce)" by Trevor Ray

Season 2014/2015

Congratulations to Chris Reynolds for winning Print of the Year 2015 


1st place in 2015 set subject (transport) & Print of the Year 2015

Powered by SmugMug Log In